

## **ENTRY BY NAME PER EVENT**



## **GUIDELINES IN THE SUBMISSION OF BATANG PINOY FORM B**

Each participating Local Government Unit is required to submit the ORIGINAL COPY of their Entry by Name per Event (BP Form B) with signature of their Head Coach and duly noted by the Local Chief Executive and <u>MUST be uploaded upon the online registration of the assigned Head Coach</u>

Names indicated herein **MUST** be consistent with the First and Last Names as they appear on the athletes' PSA Birth Certificate and with the information submitted to the Batang Pinoy Games Online Registration System. Any discrepancy will cause delay in the screening and validation of entries.

Original copies of all supporting documents including this Form must be submitted personally or thru courier to **MS. AIZZABELLE ROSE R. TERRADO**, **Head, Screening and Validation Committee**, Batang Pinoy 2024, Philippine Sports Commission, 3/F Admin Bldg., Rizal Memorial Sports Complex, Brgy. 719, Pablo Ocampo Sr. St., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004

> Non-submission of this BP FORM B & its SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS on or before OCTOBER 15, 2024 would be construed as waiver of the LGU's privilege to participate in the Batang Pinoy 2024

CHESS									
EVENTS (Based on Technical Guidelines)	LGU NAME:								
	BOYS				GIRLS				
		NAME	DATE OF BIRTH (Day/Month/Year)			NAME		DATE OF BIRTH (Day/Month/Year)	
(STANDARD, RAPID, BLITZ, Chess960 Rapid & Blitz, ASEAN Chess Rapid & Blitz)									
16-17 years old age category (Birth year 2008 & 2007)	1 2				1 2				
15 years old age category (Birth year 2009)	1				1				
	2				2				
14 years old age category (Birth year 2010)	1				1				
	2				2				
13 years old age category (Birth year 2011)	1				1				
	2				2				
12 years old age category (Birth year 2012)	1				1				
	2				2				
		\				( 0.10 )			

NOTE: Each team (LGU) may be composed of 10 players for boys/men & 10 players for girls/women following a 2-player per age category.

Submitted by:

Duly noted by:

Head Coach (Signature over printed name) Local Chief Executive (Signature over printed name)

As of August 18, 2024